8701 SW 72nd St, Miami, FL 33173   |   (305) 271-8492 Stay In Touch: Follow us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter   Sing up for news, events, and special offers
Sunset Corners: The Best in Wine, Spirits, Cheese, and Beer Log in / Create an Account

Here are some of our favorite Internet links to learning about food and wine:

WINE:

Diners Journel by Eric Asimov   http://dinersjournal.blogs.nytimes.com/author/eric-asimov/

The Feiring Line by Alice Fering  http://www.alicefeiring.com/

Allen Meadow’s The Burghound  http://www.burghound.com/

Steve Tanzer’s International Wine Cellar  http://www.wineaccess.com/expert/tanzer/index.html

eRobert Parker  http://www.erobertparker.com/members/home.aspx

The Wine Spectator  http://www.winespectator.com/

CellarTracker  http://www.cellartracker.com/intro.asp

The Underground Wine Letter  http://www.undergroundwineletter.com/

The Wine Doctor  http://www.thewinedoctor.com/

The Pinot Report  http://pinotreport.com/newsletter_sub05/issues_dl/newsletter_ol05.htm

Fermentation  http://www.fermentation.typepad.com/

Oenologic  http://oenologic.blogspot.com/

Vinography  http://vinography.com/

 

FOOD:

Food for thought: a Miami Food Blog  http://www.foodforthoughtmiami.com/

Serious Eats  http://www.seriouseats.com/

Eater  http://eater.com/

The Amateur Gastronomer http://www.amateurgastronomer.com/weblog

The Burger Beast  http://www.burgerbeast.com/

The Art of Eating  http://www.artofeating.com/

Chow  http://www.chow.com/

Yelp  http://www.yelp.com/miami

Mango & Lime  http://mangoandlime.net/

The Miami Wine and Food Festival  http://www.miamiwinefestival.org/

Miami New Times Short Order  http://blogs.miaminewtimes.com/shortorder/

SOUTH FLORIDA CATERERS:

Chef David Catering  http://www.chefdavidschwadron.com/

Joy Wallace Catering  http://www.ajoywallace.com/?gclid=CM-EiKGU86QCFUHr7QodojFDig

Fare to Remember  http://www.faretoremember.com/

Mena Catering  http://www.menacatering.com/

Le Basque Catering  http://www.lebasque.com/Clients/Corporate.html

Events by Premier  http://www.eventsbypremierinc.com/Site_4/Home_.html

Jay Caplan Catering

Tuckwell International Catering

Site Information
Customer Service
Company Info
Account Info